God’s Canvas 2

Since it’s a holiday today, I was able to happily view the sunset from my balcony. In my first God’s Canvas post, I listed some of the things I enjoyed as hobbies, and this was one of them.

Isn’t this breathtaking?

View 1 of the Manila Bay and sky from Raymund's balcony, 16 Nov 2010

And this, taken only a few moments after the one above?

View 2 of the Manila Bay and sky from Raymund's balcony, 16 Nov 2010

Sometimes I’d wish I had a DSLR. The pics I’ve been posting were all taken through an inexpensive Samsung PL101, which I got for free using my Citibank reward points. Then I’d remember that there are other more important things to use my money for. And then I’d be happy again. 🙂

Leave a Reply

